Trials and Tribulations of a Young New Yorker and His Travels

One Month Later

Garden

I can’t believe I have already been here a month. It has been really amazing how things can change so quickly. When I came here all I had was a hostel (that didn’t even exist anymore!)

Now, four weeks later I have friends, both Argentine and foreign, an apartment, a place to volunteer and now an internship. It seems almost a bit sad that I will be leaving Buenos Aires behind for the most part in less than two weeks. Despite this I am extremely excited for the next part of my trip. I will be traveling to one of the most visually striking places in the world in Patagonia, so I guess there isn’t too much to complain about.

I also want to also thank everyone for being so supportive of my trip here. It has really given me motivation to document it which is a completely new experience for me and something I am thoroughly enjoying.

Categorised in: Argentina, My Trips

Tell Us What You Think!

