Trials and Tribulations of a Young New Yorker and His Travels

Why I am Doing This…

…that is a great question.

After missing out on traveling for many years due to a variety of reasons, I have made it my goal to get out and see more of the world. Over the course of my last couple trips I have constantly been asked if I could send people updates or if I will be blogging during my travels.

As a result, I have decided to expand the blog I had while in Argentina and update it whenever I travel different places.  In addition, I will also add stories of previously undocumented trips that I have taken that I think you all might like to hear.

I hope you enjoy my stories!

Tell Us What You Think!

